Patient Reviews

Testimonials

If you're looking for cosmetic treatments in Chicago, IL that are customized not only to meet but surpass your goals, then our team at Iteld Plastic Surgery would like to meet with you. Our team has extensive training and experience in providing surgical and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments for men and women with a variety of concerns. Since our opening in 2013, we have heard from countless patients who were amazed at the level of service and care our team provided for them. If you're considering a cosmetic treatment, we encourage you to take some time to read through our collection of testimonials and get a better idea of how we can serve you.

Reviews for Body Services Near Chicago, IL

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 29 2024

"Achieved the natural look I wanted - I am very impressed with Dr. Iteld and his office. I had both breast augmentation and liposuction. First of all, he is an excellent surgeon who listened to my concerns and wishes. He achieved the natural look I wanted. Secondly, his approach to an opioid free breast augmentation helped control my pain better than a friend who had opioids for her surgery. Thirdly, I was very impressed that his staff walked me through each step and prepared me for the post op course- the pain, recovery, and recommended actions to achieve the best outcome. As a healthcare worker, I know it’s better to prepare patients for both the good and bad outcomes and what to expect for pain, swelling, nausea, and recovery. However most surgeons gloss over this and patients are surprised and upset when they have expected minor problems. When I had postop concerns, they were addressed quickly. I appreciated Dr. Iteld’s bedside manner and the professionalism of his staff. I cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. iteld and his team. Everyone was so kind and really helpful. They answered my questions very clearly including at night time and over the weekends. I had a tummy tuck and Liposuction on May 1st, 2023The surgery went so great. Dr. Iteld made me feel very comfortable.My recovery is going well after the surgery and I walk a lot. I traveled after 40 day’s surgery and I felt comfortable on the airplane for long hours flights. I am happy with my results and can’t wait to see it changes more I highly recommend Dr. Iteld."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf May 31 2023

"Everyone was so kind and really helpful - I had an amazing experience with Dr. iteld and his team. Everyone was so kind and really helpful. They answered my questions very clearly including at night time and over the weekends. I had a tummy tuck and Liposuction a month ago.The surgery went so great. Dr. Iteld made me feel very comfortable.My recovery is going well 1 month after the surgery and I walk a lot. I am happy with my results and can’t wait to see it change more in few months. I highly recommend Dr. IteldUpdated on 30 Aug 2023:I am really happy with my tummy results. I did travel to Thailand and Europe after 40 days surgery and I felt comfortable on the airplane and sat for 20 hours flight.I can wear my small size clothes again.Dr Iteld and his team are the best. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 24 2023

"Office review - took his time to go over and explain everything - 2 breastfed children later, some devastating life circumstances and months of research, I end up finding Dr.Iteld here on realself and yes, it was the best decision I have ever made!2 surgeries were performed at the same time. Breast augmentation and labiaplasty. Currently 6 weeks Post Surgery. Pros: Dr.Iteld and his office is absolutely fantastic. I work in the medical industry for quite some time and let me just say that he is one of the kind! Not only he did a phenomenal job and gave me the confidence about my body back. He also made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable even when some things are not so comfortable to show and share. I think he was the first doctor I have met who truly took his time to go over and explain everything from A to Z. I didn’t not feel rushed even once, but I did feel that everyone in the office do actually care about their patients!I’m the person who does a lot of research prior doing anything related to my body and I most definitely don’t take it for granted. After the first consultation with Dr.Iteld I knew I was in the right hands. His norco free recovery is outstanding! It was the most painless and comfortable recovery, which I didn’t even expect to be that easy!“Happy patients are the best marketing” and it is very true, because I just can’t stop talking about Dr.Iteld and his office and how happy I am with the work he has done!Cons: None.Ps. Special thank you to Linda (patient coordinator) I truly appreciate you from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 11 2023

"World class tummy tuck! Instructions extremely clear & outcome is amazing - I had the best experience at Dr. Iteld’s office. He spent considerable time with me to understand my concerns and design a surgical approach that was tailored to me and my desires. In addition, his surgery coordinator, Linda, was phenomenal. She accompanied me through the entire visit, ensuring that I felt at ease and that I understood every step of the process from consultation through scheduling of the surgery. I also had several non-surgical treatments with his nurse, Kimmy Vu. I cannot say enough good things about her. She is incredibly knowledgeable, but more importantly, she genuinely cares about achieving the best, most natural results. I was a pleasure to work with her and I am very happy with her treatments.Updated on 22 Aug 2023:I cannot truly express how thankful I am for the exceptional care I received from Dr. Iteld and his staff. Dr. Iteld is extremely knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail is unmatched. He spent time to understand my needs and planned the surgical procedures that would best help me achieve my goals. His staff, particularly Caryle and Kimmy, were wonderful and treated me with patience, respect and compassion. My pre-operative and postoperative instructions were extremely clear, so I felt comfortable through the process. Most importantly, my surgical outcome is amazing! Look no further than Dr. Iteld!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Iteld is absolutely AMAZING and so is his entire staff!!! They welcome you with warm smiles and enthusiasm! I have always been self conscious of my arms to the point that even in 90 degree heat I would wear cardigans with my cute tank tops in order to cover up my big arms. In 2020 I had Gastric Bypass and while I lost over 100lbs, my arms were still big. A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Iteld and let me tell you…I am so happy she did! I had a bilateral Brachioplasty in 2021 and my arms look fantastic! I saw Dr. Iteld today for my one year follow up and I couldn’t thank him enough!!! He gave me my self confidence back and I will be forever grateful. There are other procedures I plan on having in the future and I will not go to any other plastic surgeon. Dr. Iteld is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.