Patient Reviews

Testimonials

If you're looking for cosmetic treatments in Chicago, IL that are customized not only to meet but surpass your goals, then our team at Iteld Plastic Surgery would like to meet with you. Our team has extensive training and experience in providing surgical and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments for men and women with a variety of concerns. Since our opening in 2013, we have heard from countless patients who were amazed at the level of service and care our team provided for them. If you're considering a cosmetic treatment, we encourage you to take some time to read through our collection of testimonials and get a better idea of how we can serve you.

Reviews for Iteld Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The entire staff here was so amazing, I cannot recommend them enough! I had top surgery with Dr. Iteld and he, and the entire staff, were extremely welcoming, kind, and so supportive every step of the way. They are extremely affirming and take the time to make sure you have all your questions answered and feel comfortable. I had never had any surgery before and everyone at this location made me feel so at ease. And my results are AMAZING! I am so grateful to Dr. Iteld and his entire team for going above and beyond to help me through this process and for giving me a chest that I love! I truly cannot thank everyone enough for what they have given me."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Iteld and his staff are very passionate about their job. I received amazing results and care. I will definitely return for any further service."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 11 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Iteld’s office for skin treatments for the past few years and would not go anywhere else in Chicago! Entire staff is fantastic. Kimmy is absolutely amazing to work with and I trust her completely with my skin. She’s extremely thorough and patient and truly cares about making sure her patients are relaxed and comfortable during treatments. I always look forward to appointments with her!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 09 2024

"Totally amazed at the transformation - fantastic follow-up - It took time but I am totally amazed at the transformation. I had a tummy tuck with a 360 lipo and I was way overdue for this. I was a little worried because of my age. No fear because Dr Iteld did such an amazing job . I dropped 2 dresses went from a 12 to an 8 in 2 months. My belly is gone. Better then before my children. Followed his instructions and his follow up was fantastic he checked on my progress physically in his office seeing me twice a week for over a month then weekly. If I had issues they were addressed. I’ve had a lot of past surgeries for medicals reasons but this is the best follow up I’ve ever had. Dr Iteld took a true interest in every step of the way."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2024

"I've had an outstanding experience with Dr. Iteld and his team. The doctor is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, and his approach is always kind and compassionate. His team is consistently organized and helpful, making every visit an enjoyable one. I highly recommend Dr. Iteld to anyone in need of expert cosmetic medical care."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Apr 29 2024

"Breast implant revision - consistently organized, helpful & outstanding - I've had an outstanding experience with Dr. Iteld and his team. The doctor is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, and his approach is always kind and compassionate. His team is consistently organized and helpful, making every visit a pleasant one. I highly recommend Dr. Iteld to anyone in need of expert cosmetic medical care."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2024

"Highly recommend Dr Iteld and his staff!! The entire process was seamless and my recover is a lot easier than expected. Thankful for 24hr access to his staff (which I did not need), quality in pre and post operative care, and great results!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Iteld and I absolutely love my results. He and his team were so kind, professional, thorough, and informative. I was a little nervous of course about surgery, but they made me feel very comfortable and confident in my decision. Recovery with no narcotics was so easy. I was surprised at how good I felt after surgery. Everything healed up perfectly and I’m so happy I went with him. I’d highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I had top-surgery done by Dr. Iteld and could not be happier with the results! He is a rockstar. I had a double incision with free nipple grafts and everything has healed so well. Dr. Iteld and the professionals working with him were extremely helpful, supportive, and kind throughout this entire process. They are quick to respond to questions and concerns, and genuinely care about what you are looking to get out of their services. I felt listened to and cared for while in their hands. Could not recommend Dr. Iteld enough!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"i had a great experience with Dr. Iteld and his office! Everyone was kind and helpful, my experience was smooth and as easy as i can imagine a surgery being! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2024

"I came in for prp and micro needling, nurse Kimmy did the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. She truly is the best. She is very attentive and caring. She explains everything she is doing. Im very lucky to have had her take care of me. The office is impecable, everyone there is absolutely great!!!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"I came in for prp and micro needling, nurse Kimmy did the procedure and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She truly is the best. She is very attentive and caring. She explains everything she is doing. Im very lucky to have had her take care of me. The office is impecable, everyone there is absolutely great!!!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Mar 02 2024

"275cc, mods, overs, 35 y/o, 125lbs, 5'5, 2 kids, 32A - A long time coming, the goal being to look proportionate and go from an A to a small C at the most. It’s more so about the look than the final cup size though! I have forever desired boobs, since I was a teenager! Just never happened for me. Dr. Iteld’s team was great and patient with me. I was eternally toying between 250, 275, 295 cc (with the understanding that what they put into your bod is roughly 25 cc more than the sizer you select). Ended up with a 275 cc implant, moderate profile, Allergan brand gel. The recovery has been crazy smooth. I feel great, out walking around but being very careful. I went out to dinner the night after the surgery, guys! Just be smart. Don’t overdo it. No one wants to end up back in the OR. CANNOT wait to see how these drop and look long term!Updated on 4 Mar 2024:Crazy to already notice a difference from day 1 to day 4 post op! I think these will be EXACTLY what I was looking for once they settle. Wish I could hit fast forward for a month. Still no pain. If anything this dang bra is the itchy and annoying part. Just by the straps due to the fabric weaving. I’m being VERY careful with my 2 and 4 year old. Definitely a challenge so make sure you have help constantly. Just remember it’s temporary!Updated on 7 Mar 2024:Day 7! My check-up is tomorrow! My left boob is a bit more swollen than the right, you can tell even the nipple is still puffy and a hair larger, while the right is responsive to the cold in this photo and not swollen. Super normal, not worried about it. You can see from the side photo that the “upper pole” of the breast looks a little less poofy as well as on the sides. Slow n steady!I can’t feel my nipples and the immediate area around, but each day I slowly get more feeling. Apparently this can take a few weeks. Overall still very happy with them and the healing process. Zero pain! Ready to get rid of this granny bra!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"I have no complaints about my experience with Dr. Iteld and his team. The team is full of friendly and warm individuals. The team tries (and succeeds) to make a welcoming environment for all parties. My consultation, surgery, and post-op appointments were better than expected. Dr. Iteld's approach to post-op care is the best. I have recommended his office to any friends, family, and colleagues who desire any kind plastic surgeries."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Yelp Mar 02 2024

"Overall great experience from start to finish. I recommend Dr. Iteld for anyone looking for a change. You will leave his office feeling acknowledged, welcomed, and confident each and every time."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Mar 02 2024

"275cc, mods, overs, 35 y/o, 125lbs, 5'5, 2 kids, 32A - A long time coming, the goal being to look proportionate and go from an A to a small C at the most. It’s more so about the look than the final cup size though! I have forever desired boobs, since I was a teenager! Just never happened for me. Dr. Iteld’s team was great and patient with me. I was eternally toying between 250, 275, 295 cc (with the understanding that what they put into your bod is roughly 25 cc more than the sizer you select). Ended up with a 275 cc implant, moderate profile, Allergan brand gel. The recovery has been crazy smooth. I feel great, out walking around but being very careful. I went out to dinner the night after the surgery, guys! Just be smart. Don’t overdo it. No one wants to end up back in the OR. CANNOT wait to see how these drop and look long term!Updated on 4 Mar 2024:Crazy to already notice a difference from day 1 to day 4 post op! I think these will be EXACTLY what I was looking for once they settle. Wish I could hit fast forward for a month. Still no pain. If anything this dang bra is the itchy and annoying part. Just by the straps due to the fabric weaving. I’m being VERY careful with my 2 and 4 year old. Definitely a challenge so make sure you have help constantly. Just remember it’s temporary!Updated on 7 Mar 2024:Day 7! My check-up is tomorrow! My left boob is a bit more swollen than the right, you can tell even the nipple is still puffy and a hair larger, while the right is responsive to the cold in this photo and not swollen. Super normal, not worried about it. You can see from the side photo that the “upper pole” of the breast looks a little less poofy as well as on the sides. Slow n steady!I can’t feel my nipples and the immediate area around, but each day I slowly get more feeling. Apparently this can take a few weeks. Overall still very happy with them and the healing process. Zero pain! Ready to get rid of this granny bra!Updated on 15 Mar 2024:2 weeks down! Recover is infinitely easier over the muscle, based on my research. I’m glad I was able to do so, since I need to keep up with my little ones. No pain at all to date, although I had some nipple sensitivity after trying out a triangle bra that just didn’t fit right. It was sliding and the friction over the day was not helpful. Lululemon’s Align V Neck bra, light support, C/D cup, is awesome. Supportive but not too tight, as you want them to be able to settle the right way. My left does appear to be slightly bigger. But I need to give it the time it needs and see if they even out. It doesn’t bug me terribly, but I’m surprised that’s the one that’s bigger. It received a smaller implant (275 cc) whereas my right got the 295 cc. To correct some natural asymmetry I had. Maybe it’ll be fine in time. Really not that noticeable to panic."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Mar 02 2024

"275cc, mods, overs, 35 y/o, 125lbs, 5'5, 2 kids, 32A - A long time coming, the goal being to look proportionate and go from an A to a small C at the most. It’s more so about the look than the final cup size though! I have forever desired boobs, since I was a teenager! Just never happened for me. Dr. Iteld’s team was great and patient with me. I was eternally toying between 250, 275, 295 cc (with the understanding that what they put into your bod is roughly 25 cc more than the sizer you select). Ended up with a 275 cc implant, moderate profile, Allergan brand gel. The recovery has been crazy smooth. I feel great, out walking around but being very careful. I went out to dinner the night after the surgery, guys! Just be smart. Don’t overdo it. No one wants to end up back in the OR. CANNOT wait to see how these drop and look long term!Updated on 4 Mar 2024:Crazy to already notice a difference from day 1 to day 4 post op! I think these will be EXACTLY what I was looking for once they settle. Wish I could hit fast forward for a month. Still no pain. If anything this dang bra is the itchy and annoying part. Just by the straps due to the fabric weaving. I’m being VERY careful with my 2 and 4 year old. Definitely a challenge so make sure you have help constantly. Just remember it’s temporary!Updated on 7 Mar 2024:Day 7! My check-up is tomorrow! My left boob is a bit more swollen than the right, you can tell even the nipple is still puffy and a hair larger, while the right is responsive to the cold in this photo and not swollen. Super normal, not worried about it. You can see from the side photo that the “upper pole” of the breast looks a little less poofy as well as on the sides. Slow n steady!I can’t feel my nipples and the immediate area around, but each day I slowly get more feeling. Apparently this can take a few weeks. Overall still very happy with them and the healing process. Zero pain! Ready to get rid of this granny bra!Updated on 15 Mar 2024:2 weeks down! Recover is infinitely easier over the muscle, based on my research. I’m glad I was able to do so, since I need to keep up with my little ones. No pain at all to date, although I had some nipple sensitivity after trying out a triangle bra that just didn’t fit right. It was sliding and the friction over the day was not helpful. Lululemon’s Align V Neck bra, light support, C/D cup, is awesome. Supportive but not too tight, as you want them to be able to settle the right way. My left does appear to be slightly bigger. But I need to give it the time it needs and see if they even out. It doesn’t bug me terribly, but I’m surprised that’s the one that’s bigger. It received a smaller implant (275 cc) whereas my right got the 295 cc. To correct some natural asymmetry I had. Maybe it’ll be fine in time. Really not that noticeable to panic.Updated on 8 Apr 2024:1 month down! Had my check-in and all is well. I’m very happy with the results so far, I know they’ll continue to change as I hit 8 & 12 weeks and then at 1 year assess their true “this is it” stage. The office has asked to use the photos professionally for others to reference, so they’re happy as well. I think I will end up being a 32B— but my guess is I’ll fit into some C’s depending on the brand. I’m still wearing my soft bras as advised until 3 months. This is exactly what I wanted. I think a true full C would feel ginormous to me. I love that no one truly notices they’re enhanced. Home grown! PS— the sexy times with the hubs has been AMAZING! :) I’m so much more confident. I will say that the lower portion of both breasts is still numb. I can feel the nipples almost fully I’d say, but that bottom half of the breast not yet. This is apparently normal and will hopefully improve as my nerves start rapid firing back into place."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Feb 25 2024

"Dr. Iteld and his team are amazing! I don't think I've ever received such a thorough and understandable explanation of what was going to happen or what I needed to do pre- and post-op or why. I'm still healing, but I can already see the amazing results! Bonus: he's a nice guy (unlike some surgeons that I've had). Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Dr. Iteld and his team are amazing! I don’t think I’ve ever received such a thorough and understandable explanation of what was going to happen or what I needed to do pre- and post-op or why. I’m still healing, but I can already see the amazing results! Bonus: he’s a nice guy (unlike some surgeons that I’ve had). Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"From the initial consultation back in October, after being referred by another satisfied patient, to my top surgery on January 29th, my experience with Dr. Iteld and his team has been outstanding. Dr. Iteld’s intelligence and candor, combined with the attentiveness of his staff, instilled a deep sense of trust in their care. The communication was impeccable; I was well-informed every step of the way, never feeling out of the loop or uncertain about any part of the process — from pre-surgery preparations to what to expect during the operation, and through to post-surgery recovery. It’s rare to find a medical team that makes you feel so supported and assured. I can’t praise Dr. Iteld enough for not just the surgical outcome, which I am thrilled with, but also for the exceptional journey throughout this transformative time in my life."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 07 2024

"Exceptional Care and Expertise by Dr. Iteld and Staff - From the initial consultation back in October, after being referred by another satisfied patient, to my top surgery on January 29th, my experience with Dr. Iteld and his team has been outstanding. Dr. Iteld’s intelligence and candor, combined with the attentiveness of his staff, instilled a deep sense of trust in their care. The communication was impeccable; I was well-informed every step of the way, never feeling out of the loop or uncertain about any part of the process — from pre-surgery preparations to what to expect during the operation, and through to post-surgery recovery.It’s rare to find a medical team that makes you feel so supported and assured. I can’t praise Dr. Iteld enough for not just the surgical outcome, which I am thrilled with, but also for the exceptional journey throughout this transformative time in my life."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Iteld and his staff. From my initial consultation to my post-operation appointments, everyone at Iteld Plastic Surgery has been phenomenal. The care I received was above and beyond, resulting in an exceptionally quick, smooth, and easy recovery. I am immensely thrilled with my BA results and hugely grateful to Dr. Iteld for his work and care! I cannot recommend Iteld Plastic Surgery enough to everyone and anyone!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2024

"They Go Above and Beyond with Their Care! The Most Amazing Results! Can't Recommend Them Enough! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Iteld and his staff. From my initial consultation to my post-operation appointments, everyone at Iteld Plastic Surgery has been phenomenal. The care I received was above and beyond, resulting in an exceptionally quick, smooth, and easy recovery. I am immensely thrilled with my BA results and hugely grateful to Dr. Iteld for his work and care! I cannot recommend Iteld Plastic Surgery enough to everyone and anyone!Updated on 1 Feb 2024:I was already super happy and impressed with my results, but I am even more so after seeing my before and after photos! Truly the best breast augmentation ever. I would 100000% recommend Dr. Iteld to anyone who is thinking about getting one!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 29 2024

"Achieved the natural look I wanted - I am very impressed with Dr. Iteld and his office. I had both breast augmentation and liposuction. First of all, he is an excellent surgeon who listened to my concerns and wishes. He achieved the natural look I wanted. Secondly, his approach to an opioid free breast augmentation helped control my pain better than a friend who had opioids for her surgery. Thirdly, I was very impressed that his staff walked me through each step and prepared me for the post op course- the pain, recovery, and recommended actions to achieve the best outcome. As a healthcare worker, I know it’s better to prepare patients for both the good and bad outcomes and what to expect for pain, swelling, nausea, and recovery. However most surgeons gloss over this and patients are surprised and upset when they have expected minor problems. When I had postop concerns, they were addressed quickly. I appreciated Dr. Iteld’s bedside manner and the professionalism of his staff. I cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"My first venture into the product voluma and I must say, as reluctant as I was to go beyond Botox and into filler , this product and the care from Kimmy and the staff surpassed my expectations. For any male looking to increase some volume in areas of the face , look no further , Kimmy will shave a few years off you, with the utmost care and conservative approach where it won't change you, just make you a refreshed, well rested version of you."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 29 2023

"Could not recommend him and his office enough - I had the best experience with Dr. Iteld and his staff. I had a wonderful experience from consultations through surgery recovery and post op appointments! I could not recommend him and his office enough!!!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Dec 23 2023

"295 moderate + lift + axillary lipo - 5'9" 150lbs 295 moderate implants placed under the muscle, lollipop lift, & axillary/ bra line lipo. Dr Iteld is amazing & im already obsessed with my results. Healing completely narcotic free & pain has never gotten above a 2/10Updated on 27 Dec 2023:"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"It's been a year since Dr. Itled performed my neck lift and a nip tuck for my lower eyelids. It all turned out perfect! I can't imagine a better result. I wanted a subltle effect that erased aging on my neck and jaw, but wouldn't make me look plastic. Dr. Iteld delivered exaclty want I wanted. People I've known forever, even my mom, didnt know why I looked so good. I see Dr. Iteld for Botox too and we discussed my surgery for a few years before I was ready. Dr. Iteld waited patiently for me to say when I was ready -- no pushig, no pressure. And, the staff of professionals who work with Dr. Itled are top notch too. Special call-outs for Carol and Kimmy. My husband was a little hesitant about my surgery plans, unitl he met Dr. Iteld and the amazing staff. My husband ended up being my biggest supporter and a great nurse. One last thing--Dr. Iteld and Carol told me in great detail exaclty what to expect, how to prepare for surgery, aftercare and even a recovery timeframe. I am not exaggerating when I tell you they were spot on about everything. Dr. Iteld and his team are the best plastic surgery group in Chicago!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"A HUGE thank you to Dr. Iteld and his talent. I’m only one day post op and I’m already obsessed with my results & I feel great! He completely exceeded my expectations & gave me my dream breasts & fixed such an insecurity of mine. I’ll forever be grateful & will be spreading the word around. Please come to his practice, you will not be disappointed. & thank you to all the sweet staff, you ladies are amazing 💕"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Dec 02 2023

"So happy he was able to remove a lump from my face - Dr. Iteld is amazing he puts such care and precission into his work. I am so happy he was able to remove a lump from my face that at times made me so self conscious. It sometimes looked so much bigger in pictures and now its gone! Gone!!! You cant even tell or see the scare!! I am so grateful for his care!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Amazing staff and surgeon. I had a great experience with Dr Iteld and his staff. I highly recommend talking with them if you are exploring the option of plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"10/10 recommend! I had a PRF treatment with Kimmy and was very impressed with her excellent bedside manner, significant clinical experience, knowledge of treatments, and friendly demeanor. She took the time to answer all of my questions in thorough detail and made me feel safe, welcome and respected as a patient."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2023

"Fantastic experience - minimal swelling and no downtime - I recently Visited Dr. Iteld for cheek filler after recent weight loss left me....sagging. He is kind, thoughtful, patient with my concerns, and....actually listened to me. I'm thrilled with the results- minimal swelling, and no down time, aside from sleeping on my back for the night (ugh! :) ). Beautiful work, and I'm beyond grateful!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Iteld and his staff have been amazing, from my very first phone call through every appointment. They’re very attentive, respectful, and patient-centered. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I cannot truly express how thankful I am for the exceptional care I received from Dr. Iteld and his staff. Dr. Iteld is extremely knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail is unmatched. He spent time to understand my needs and planned the surgical procedures that would best help me achieve my goals. His staff, particularly Caryle and Kimmy, were wonderful and treated me with patience, respect and compassion. My pre-operative and postoperative instructions were extremely clear, so I felt comfortable through the process. Most importantly, my surgical outcome is amazing! Look no further than Dr. Iteld!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. iteld and his team. Everyone was so kind and really helpful. They answered my questions very clearly including at night time and over the weekends. I had a tummy tuck and Liposuction on May 1st, 2023The surgery went so great. Dr. Iteld made me feel very comfortable.My recovery is going well after the surgery and I walk a lot. I traveled after 40 day’s surgery and I felt comfortable on the airplane for long hours flights. I am happy with my results and can’t wait to see it changes more I highly recommend Dr. Iteld."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. iteld and his team. Everyone was so kind and really helpful. They answered my questions very clearly including at night time and over the weekends. I had a tummy tuck and Liposuction on May 1st, 2023The surgery went so great. Dr. Iteld made me feel very comfortable.My recovery is going well after the surgery and I walk a lot. I traveled after 40 day's surgery and I felt comfortable on the airplane for long hours flights. I am happy with my results and can't wait to see it changes more I highly recommend Dr. Iteld."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Aug 21 2023

"I cannot truly express how thankful I am for the exceptional care I received from Dr. Iteld and his staff. Dr. Iteld is extremely knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail is unmatched. He spent time to understand my needs and planned the surgical procedures that would best help me achieve my goals. His staff, particularly Caryle and Kimmy, were wonderful and treated me with patience, respect and compassion. My pre-operative and postoperative instructions were extremely clear, so I felt comfortable through the process. Most importantly, my surgical outcome is amazing! Look no further than Dr. Iteld!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Aug 09 2023

"Astonishing treatment - life changing - I received female to male transgender top surgery on June 12 2023. Dr Iteld and his team and the hospital staff were extremely kind and patient and addressed any concerns or questions. Provided me a paper copy as well as talking it with me on every part of how the operation is performed and how to prepare for it and the recovery process. I was able to go home the same day of the surgery and recovery wasn't that bad. It mostly felt sore like, as Dr Iteld described it "had a snowboarding accident" but nothing too bad. When I saw the results with all of the bandages and everything off all I could do was smile. I was speechless with how amazing it looked. I looked in the mirror and felt something I hadn't felt in a long time, happiness. Happiness and confidence. The nipple placement was perfect and the scars aligned perfectly with my torso where when I build up my pectoral muscles they'll be less visible. Seriously, astonishing. Life changing."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr. Iteld and his team truly deserve a 12/10. I got a breast augmentation done about 6 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with the results. The entire experience from the consultation to the surgery and recovery was a breeze. He answered all of my questions during the consultation and made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The non-narcotic approach they take makes the recovery so easy and pain free. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Iteld and would 100% use him in the future!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"I can't say enough good things about the entire team at Iteld Plastic Surgery. I truly didn't believe that recovery from surgery could be well, painless but with Dr. Iteld it was. I only needed the Tylenol after surgery for a bit of a sore throat from being intubated. Had it not been for that, I truly wouldn't have needed to take anything. I couldn't be happier with my results, they are nothing short of miraculous - I never thought I could have results like these! The whole office runs smoothly and there is always someone there to answer questions, reassure or help you. I cannot recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 19 2023

"Youthful and naturally refreshed appearance - I recently underwent a lower face facelift with Dr. Iteld, and I am thrilled to share my extraordinary experience. Dr. Iteld is undoubtedly an artistic genius, as he skillfully works with the inner structure of the face to restore a youthful and naturally refreshed appearance. His attentiveness and personable nature put me at ease throughout the entire process. From the moment I stepped into his office, I was greeted by a team of friendly and attentive professionals, making the entire journey a breeze and a genuine pleasure.The recovery period was surprisingly bearable, thanks to Dr. Iteld's close monitoring and care. Three months post-surgery, I am delighted with the results; I look great, and my scars have virtually disappeared. I highly recommend Dr. Iteld to anyone seeking exceptional results and a transformative experience. My newfound confidence and rejuvenated look are a testament to his expertise and artistic approach to facial rejuvenation."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2023

"Extraordinary experience! I had breast implants for 23 years and was ready to have them removed. I am in the medical field and I spent time researching my options. Many other professionals in the medical field reccomended Dr Iteld and my own experience confirmed why he is so highly regarded. Dr Iteld is knowledgeable, skilled and personable- I knew from the very beginning I was being cared for by one of the best. I was also impressed by his office staff who were always warm and helpful. I felt so good after my surgery that I had to keep reminding myself to take it easy. So happy I chose Dr Iteld!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2023

"Extraordinary experience! I had breast implants for 23 years  and was ready to have them removed. I am in the medical field and I spent time researching my options. Many other professionals in the medical field reccomended Dr Iteld and my own experience confirmed why he is so highly regarded. Dr Iteld is knowledgeable, skilled and personable- I knew from the very beginning I was being cared for by one of the best. I was also impressed by his office staff who were always warm and helpful. I felt so good after my surgery that I had to keep reminding myself to take it easy. So happy I chose Dr Iteld!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 04 2023

"Buccal Fat Removal [Before It Was Trendy] - No Regrets - Considered buccal fat removal for years and was the first cosmetic surgery I've ever done. I made a shortlist of a local plastic surgeons but cancelled other consults after meeting with Dr. Iteld. He assessed my face and concluded I was a good candidate for the procedure based on the amount of buccal fat I had, age [> 30 years old] etc. We also discussed chin lipo with Facetite for my jawline concerns but I wasn't yet ready to do that and felt absolutely no pressure to include with this surgery. I scheduled my buccal surgery shortly after and it was performed under local anesthesia at a hospital in a little less than an hour. I was able to take a quick uber home without supervision and really only needed the day of surgery off [a Thursday] but I returned to work the following Monday remotely. I was in almost no pain and swelling wasn't very visible - I wouldn't feel self conscious walking outside. My recovery went smoothly and I'm very happy with the results. Also everyone at his office is incredibly kind and helpful, I always feel welcome and well taken off when I'm there and the same was true throughout pre and post-op. Surgery June 2021"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2023

"I got a breast lift and silicone implants with Dr. Iteld about a year ago and I can’t express how thankful for this team and how much I love my results! I previously got my breast son 10 years prior with a different doctor and had a much different experience. Dr. I told him his team were amazing from consultation, to surgery, to aftercare in a year later I couldn’t love my results anymore. He listen to what I wanted to correct and what I wanted for the outcome. He educated me and explained everything thoroughly. I have a bigger building. Wanted some breasts that would complement my size, but also for a perky and lifted, and I feel like we achieved just that. 10 out of 10 recommend Dr iteld!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2023

"I got a breast lift and silicone implants with Dr. Iteld about a year ago and I can't express how thankful for this team and how much I love my results! I previously got my breast son 10 years prior with a different doctor and had a much different experience. Dr. I told him his team were amazing from consultation, to surgery, to aftercare in a year later I couldn't love my results anymore. He listen to what I wanted to correct and what I wanted for the outcome. He educated me and explained everything thoroughly. I have a bigger building. Wanted some breasts that would complement my size, but also for a perky and lifted, and I feel like we achieved just that. 10 out of 10 recommend Dr iteld!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Pros: Dr.Iteld and his all office is absolutely fantastic. I work in the medical industry for quite some time and let me just say that he is one of the kind! Not only he did a phenomenal job and gave me the confidence about my body back after having 2 children. He also made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable even when some things are not so comfortable to show and share. I think he was the first doctor I have met who truly took his time to go over and explain everything from A to Z. I didn’t not feel rushed even once, but I did feel that everyone in the office do actually care about their patients! I’m the person who does a lot of research prior doing anything related to my body and I most definitely don’t take it for granted. After the first consultation with Dr.Iteld I knew I was in the right hands. His norco free recovery is outstanding! It was the most painless and comfortable recovery, which I didn’t even expect to be that easy! “Happy patients are the best marketing” and it is very true, because I just can’t stop talking about Dr.Iteld and his office and how happy I am with the work he has done! Cons: None. Ps. Special thank you to Linda (patient coordinator) I truly appreciate you from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf May 31 2023

"Everyone was so kind and really helpful - I had an amazing experience with Dr. iteld and his team. Everyone was so kind and really helpful. They answered my questions very clearly including at night time and over the weekends. I had a tummy tuck and Liposuction a month ago.The surgery went so great. Dr. Iteld made me feel very comfortable.My recovery is going well 1 month after the surgery and I walk a lot. I am happy with my results and can’t wait to see it change more in few months. I highly recommend Dr. IteldUpdated on 30 Aug 2023:I am really happy with my tummy results. I did travel to Thailand and Europe after 40 days surgery and I felt comfortable on the airplane and sat for 20 hours flight.I can wear my small size clothes again.Dr Iteld and his team are the best. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp May 27 2023

"Sensitive, aesthetically finely tuned, and genuinely nice people who listen to their patients' wants. Appreciate the treatment and attitude towards helping each person realize their individual beauty (vs cookie-cutter)."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp May 27 2023

"Sensitive, aesthetically finely tuned, and genuinely nice people who listen to their patients’ wants.  Appreciate the treatment and attitude towards helping each person realize their individual beauty (vs cookie-cutter)."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf May 25 2023

"Facilitates Individual’s Strengths and Beauty. - Best!!! Sensitive to a natural appearance. Really attune to patients’ wants and individual strengths. All personnel in the office are kind and friendly. Excellent attention to fine details and holistic energy."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 24 2023

"Office review - took his time to go over and explain everything - 2 breastfed children later, some devastating life circumstances and months of research, I end up finding Dr.Iteld here on realself and yes, it was the best decision I have ever made!2 surgeries were performed at the same time. Breast augmentation and labiaplasty. Currently 6 weeks Post Surgery. Pros: Dr.Iteld and his office is absolutely fantastic. I work in the medical industry for quite some time and let me just say that he is one of the kind! Not only he did a phenomenal job and gave me the confidence about my body back. He also made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable even when some things are not so comfortable to show and share. I think he was the first doctor I have met who truly took his time to go over and explain everything from A to Z. I didn’t not feel rushed even once, but I did feel that everyone in the office do actually care about their patients!I’m the person who does a lot of research prior doing anything related to my body and I most definitely don’t take it for granted. After the first consultation with Dr.Iteld I knew I was in the right hands. His norco free recovery is outstanding! It was the most painless and comfortable recovery, which I didn’t even expect to be that easy!“Happy patients are the best marketing” and it is very true, because I just can’t stop talking about Dr.Iteld and his office and how happy I am with the work he has done!Cons: None.Ps. Special thank you to Linda (patient coordinator) I truly appreciate you from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 06 2023

"Kimmey is amazing!!! If you want your face to look younger and feel refreshed she will deliver results. You will have less wrinkles, more definition, fullness where you want it...Kimmey is an experienced nurse, will answer all your questions and make suggestions to help you look your best. I am in the "over 60" group so its not always easy to find the right place or person. She makes my visit comfortable and I always leave with a huge smile on my face because I look soooo much better than when I walked in. 😊"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 06 2023

"Every step was taken care of by staff. The process from booking a consult to surgery and post-op visits was so smooth. The expertise and results of Dr. Iteld is by far the best I have seen and experienced. It's an understatement to say I'm happy with the results and care. Thank you guys so much!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp May 05 2023

"Every step was taken care of by staff. The process from booking a consult to surgery and post-op visits was so smooth. The expertise and results of Dr. Iteld is by far the best I have seen and experienced. It’s an understatement to say I’m happy with the results and care. Thank you guys so much!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf May 05 2023

"Office review - I'm happy with the results and care - Every step was taken care of by staff. The process from booking a consult to surgery and post-op visits was so smooth. The expertise and results of Dr. Iteld is by far the best I have seen and experienced. It's an understatement to say I'm happy with the results and care. Thank you guys so much!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2023

"Dr.Iteld is an amazing human and his staff also amazing. I've been walking around with a syst on my forehead for years . Wearing hats not going to events on some days it was the size of a gold ball. But he got the job done and finally I'm looking forward to summer and social events without wearing a hat . Consultation was again amazing staff at office and during operation amazing"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Apr 15 2023

"The absolute best Dr. I have ever met. I have gone for several consultations to make sure I picked the right Dr. I made the best choice. Caryle is wonderful as well and all of the office staff is kind and helpful. They all make you feel like you are special."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Kimmy is the best! She does such a great job making me feel comfortable and looking natural. Been going to her for a few months now and I'm obsessed with how she made my face look! She's very honest and consistently does a perfect job. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"I will start with making an appt for consultation. I believe i spoke with Ashley, correct me if i wrong. She was so kind, answered all my question and find the perfect time for my consultation. Consultation day. I managed to find parking in garage in building, went on 3rd floor, took other elevator to enter the building, then went thru hallway, find another elevator and took 6th floor. Its was so easy to find everything. I spoke first Linda Zamora, she is Patient Coordinator. She is the sweetest person ever! She explained everything to me. I was looking for right size of breast implant for me. She went thru every information, even take a photos of me to see how i look even if they have tall mirror on the wall. She was so patient with me since i was so confused and insecure about the size. Later, I meet dr Iteld. He is awesome as well. So confident, professional and most of all a true gentleman. I like how he made a jokes with me, made me relaxed. He was so honest and found a true size for my body, since i didn’t want them too small or too big. He also answered all of my questions, as well, spent enough time with me, he didn’t rushed me at all. Also, he told me all about the risks and benefits, which helped a lot. You can find a lot of unreliable informations on google and so untrue ‘facts’. Final consultation day. I saw nurse Kimmy. She spent one hour explaining everything to me. She did so good that i left building feeling like i was employee there, full on knowledge. She was explaining to me like i was 5 yo, which i liked. Everything wrote down don’t so i don’t forget anything. And she was right!! I forgot couple of things and luckily i had everything on paper! Dr Iteld made a final decision about breast lift and implants. Left clinic really happy! Surgery day. Everything went smoothly. Checking in, i didn’t wait too long since i came 30 min earlier. Nurses were so kind and gentle. I meet dr Iteld again for marking. He was so positive and informed my husband once he was done with surgery. Anesthesiologist was very professional as well. I was so confident and ready for procedure, cause they made me feel safe and all those information they provided to me made me feel secure. The only thing i ‘didn’t like’ is that my procedure was scheduled at 10am, but they were little bit late (like 20 min or so, not a big deal at all!!) just i was so impatient to get them done lol. I can even address as a complain. I was woken up from anesthesia, nurse was so gentle. I had the best nap every, but it felt like asleep for 15 min, not 2 hours. Nurse (sorry i forgot her name) was so gentle and helpful. Dr Iteld uses narcotics free recovery. So far i had 0 pain and just a little bit of pressure. Breastfeeding mom will understand that, pressure feels like i have to pump out big amount of milk. Tomorrow is my check up. Can’t wait! You will make no mistake if you choose Dr Iteld! Summary - the best decision ever i made for my body! Happy that i found the right place to do it! 🤩"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Prior to my first visit, detailed instructions were given in an email. The location had changed so it was great to have them! Parking was ample in the garage and instructions made it easy to find the office. Dr. Iteld and staff were very professional and kind. The office is pleasant and clean. I was offered a beverage and validation to my parking ticket. Dr. Iteld was very patient, and thorough in my questions to procedures. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. A very good experience! Looking forward to returning soon."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 03 2023

"Breast lift with implants today - he'll make you look as natural as possible - Dr Iteld is very professional, amazing doctor, gentleman and funny! He made me comfortable during my journey. I wish i came sooner. He also has very professional staff! I left much detailed review on google maps. So far everything is perfect. He will spend time with you as much as you need, make you comfortable and relaxed. Explain everything and will answer all questions you have. I had surgery this morning and i have 0 pain so far! The most important thing that he will make you look as natural as possible. He will help you out to pick the right size for your body based on your wishes. Linda, Kimmy, Ashley and Yaya were the most sweetest persons ever! I would like to thank them all helping me put!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 11 2023

"World class tummy tuck! Instructions extremely clear & outcome is amazing - I had the best experience at Dr. Iteld’s office. He spent considerable time with me to understand my concerns and design a surgical approach that was tailored to me and my desires. In addition, his surgery coordinator, Linda, was phenomenal. She accompanied me through the entire visit, ensuring that I felt at ease and that I understood every step of the process from consultation through scheduling of the surgery. I also had several non-surgical treatments with his nurse, Kimmy Vu. I cannot say enough good things about her. She is incredibly knowledgeable, but more importantly, she genuinely cares about achieving the best, most natural results. I was a pleasure to work with her and I am very happy with her treatments.Updated on 22 Aug 2023:I cannot truly express how thankful I am for the exceptional care I received from Dr. Iteld and his staff. Dr. Iteld is extremely knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail is unmatched. He spent time to understand my needs and planned the surgical procedures that would best help me achieve my goals. His staff, particularly Caryle and Kimmy, were wonderful and treated me with patience, respect and compassion. My pre-operative and postoperative instructions were extremely clear, so I felt comfortable through the process. Most importantly, my surgical outcome is amazing! Look no further than Dr. Iteld!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Feb 18 2023

"Dr. Iteld and his staff were amazing! Being a former Chicago native now living in Texas, I chose to see Dr. Iteld to address issues with excess skin after a significant amount of weight loss. From the initial consultation for my gynecomastia and adominoplasty, to post operative care, their level of professionalism is unmatched. Dr. Iteld and his staff truly are THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Since the very 1st phone call that I made to my recent post-Op appointment… Dr. Iteld and his team have been beyond amazing!! They were always up front and honest w/any questions that i had. And superseded my expectations in my experience & results. Thank you so very ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Iteld is absolutely AMAZING and so is his entire staff!!! They welcome you with warm smiles and enthusiasm! I have always been self conscious of my arms to the point that even in 90 degree heat I would wear cardigans with my cute tank tops in order to cover up my big arms. In 2020 I had Gastric Bypass and while I lost over 100lbs, my arms were still big. A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Iteld and let me tell you…I am so happy she did! I had a bilateral Brachioplasty in 2021 and my arms look fantastic! I saw Dr. Iteld today for my one year follow up and I couldn’t thank him enough!!! He gave me my self confidence back and I will be forever grateful. There are other procedures I plan on having in the future and I will not go to any other plastic surgeon. Dr. Iteld is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"I have just had a breast reduction done with Dr. Iteld and this has been a most pleasant experience. Im not even a full week post-Op but I am so happy with the work Dr. Iteld has done!! Everything went so smoothly from the consultation and pre-Op appointment to the surgery into the start of my recovery which has been virtually pain free. I was a bit nervous but Dr. Iteld, Caryle and the rest of the team have been so kind and helpful throughout everything. I don't think I could've asked for a better experience for this long overdue process! Im so excited to see my final results!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Dec 06 2022

"Amazing results. Far exceeded my expectations. Everyone from the director of patient experience, practice manager, surgery center nurse practitioner, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Iteld were outstanding. Don’t waste your time and money going elsewhere. Go directly to Dr. Iteld."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.