Patient Reviews

Testimonials

If you're looking for cosmetic treatments in Chicago, IL that are customized not only to meet but surpass your goals, then our team at Iteld Plastic Surgery would like to meet with you. Our team has extensive training and experience in providing surgical and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments for men and women with a variety of concerns. Since our opening in 2013, we have heard from countless patients who were amazed at the level of service and care our team provided for them. If you're considering a cosmetic treatment, we encourage you to take some time to read through our collection of testimonials and get a better idea of how we can serve you.

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Services Near Chicago, IL

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2024

"They Go Above and Beyond with Their Care! The Most Amazing Results! Can't Recommend Them Enough! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Iteld and his staff. From my initial consultation to my post-operation appointments, everyone at Iteld Plastic Surgery has been phenomenal. The care I received was above and beyond, resulting in an exceptionally quick, smooth, and easy recovery. I am immensely thrilled with my BA results and hugely grateful to Dr. Iteld for his work and care! I cannot recommend Iteld Plastic Surgery enough to everyone and anyone!Updated on 1 Feb 2024:I was already super happy and impressed with my results, but I am even more so after seeing my before and after photos! Truly the best breast augmentation ever. I would 100000% recommend Dr. Iteld to anyone who is thinking about getting one!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 29 2024

"Achieved the natural look I wanted - I am very impressed with Dr. Iteld and his office. I had both breast augmentation and liposuction. First of all, he is an excellent surgeon who listened to my concerns and wishes. He achieved the natural look I wanted. Secondly, his approach to an opioid free breast augmentation helped control my pain better than a friend who had opioids for her surgery. Thirdly, I was very impressed that his staff walked me through each step and prepared me for the post op course- the pain, recovery, and recommended actions to achieve the best outcome. As a healthcare worker, I know it’s better to prepare patients for both the good and bad outcomes and what to expect for pain, swelling, nausea, and recovery. However most surgeons gloss over this and patients are surprised and upset when they have expected minor problems. When I had postop concerns, they were addressed quickly. I appreciated Dr. Iteld’s bedside manner and the professionalism of his staff. I cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I cannot truly express how thankful I am for the exceptional care I received from Dr. Iteld and his staff. Dr. Iteld is extremely knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail is unmatched. He spent time to understand my needs and planned the surgical procedures that would best help me achieve my goals. His staff, particularly Caryle and Kimmy, were wonderful and treated me with patience, respect and compassion. My pre-operative and postoperative instructions were extremely clear, so I felt comfortable through the process. Most importantly, my surgical outcome is amazing! Look no further than Dr. Iteld!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr. Iteld and his team truly deserve a 12/10. I got a breast augmentation done about 6 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with the results. The entire experience from the consultation to the surgery and recovery was a breeze. He answered all of my questions during the consultation and made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The non-narcotic approach they take makes the recovery so easy and pain free. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Iteld and would 100% use him in the future!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2023

"Extraordinary experience! I had breast implants for 23 years  and was ready to have them removed. I am in the medical field and I spent time researching my options. Many other professionals in the medical field reccomended Dr Iteld and my own experience confirmed why he is so highly regarded. Dr Iteld is knowledgeable, skilled and personable- I knew from the very beginning I was being cared for by one of the best. I was also impressed by his office staff who were always warm and helpful. I felt so good after my surgery that I had to keep reminding myself to take it easy. So happy I chose Dr Iteld!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 24 2023

"Office review - took his time to go over and explain everything - 2 breastfed children later, some devastating life circumstances and months of research, I end up finding Dr.Iteld here on realself and yes, it was the best decision I have ever made!2 surgeries were performed at the same time. Breast augmentation and labiaplasty. Currently 6 weeks Post Surgery. Pros: Dr.Iteld and his office is absolutely fantastic. I work in the medical industry for quite some time and let me just say that he is one of the kind! Not only he did a phenomenal job and gave me the confidence about my body back. He also made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable even when some things are not so comfortable to show and share. I think he was the first doctor I have met who truly took his time to go over and explain everything from A to Z. I didn’t not feel rushed even once, but I did feel that everyone in the office do actually care about their patients!I’m the person who does a lot of research prior doing anything related to my body and I most definitely don’t take it for granted. After the first consultation with Dr.Iteld I knew I was in the right hands. His norco free recovery is outstanding! It was the most painless and comfortable recovery, which I didn’t even expect to be that easy!“Happy patients are the best marketing” and it is very true, because I just can’t stop talking about Dr.Iteld and his office and how happy I am with the work he has done!Cons: None.Ps. Special thank you to Linda (patient coordinator) I truly appreciate you from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"I will start with making an appt for consultation. I believe i spoke with Ashley, correct me if i wrong. She was so kind, answered all my question and find the perfect time for my consultation. Consultation day. I managed to find parking in garage in building, went on 3rd floor, took other elevator to enter the building, then went thru hallway, find another elevator and took 6th floor. Its was so easy to find everything. I spoke first Linda Zamora, she is Patient Coordinator. She is the sweetest person ever! She explained everything to me. I was looking for right size of breast implant for me. She went thru every information, even take a photos of me to see how i look even if they have tall mirror on the wall. She was so patient with me since i was so confused and insecure about the size. Later, I meet dr Iteld. He is awesome as well. So confident, professional and most of all a true gentleman. I like how he made a jokes with me, made me relaxed. He was so honest and found a true size for my body, since i didn’t want them too small or too big. He also answered all of my questions, as well, spent enough time with me, he didn’t rushed me at all. Also, he told me all about the risks and benefits, which helped a lot. You can find a lot of unreliable informations on google and so untrue ‘facts’. Final consultation day. I saw nurse Kimmy. She spent one hour explaining everything to me. She did so good that i left building feeling like i was employee there, full on knowledge. She was explaining to me like i was 5 yo, which i liked. Everything wrote down don’t so i don’t forget anything. And she was right!! I forgot couple of things and luckily i had everything on paper! Dr Iteld made a final decision about breast lift and implants. Left clinic really happy! Surgery day. Everything went smoothly. Checking in, i didn’t wait too long since i came 30 min earlier. Nurses were so kind and gentle. I meet dr Iteld again for marking. He was so positive and informed my husband once he was done with surgery. Anesthesiologist was very professional as well. I was so confident and ready for procedure, cause they made me feel safe and all those information they provided to me made me feel secure. The only thing i ‘didn’t like’ is that my procedure was scheduled at 10am, but they were little bit late (like 20 min or so, not a big deal at all!!) just i was so impatient to get them done lol. I can even address as a complain. I was woken up from anesthesia, nurse was so gentle. I had the best nap every, but it felt like asleep for 15 min, not 2 hours. Nurse (sorry i forgot her name) was so gentle and helpful. Dr Iteld uses narcotics free recovery. So far i had 0 pain and just a little bit of pressure. Breastfeeding mom will understand that, pressure feels like i have to pump out big amount of milk. Tomorrow is my check up. Can’t wait! You will make no mistake if you choose Dr Iteld! Summary - the best decision ever i made for my body! Happy that i found the right place to do it! 🤩"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.